My Nighttime Skincare Routine!

Hello loves! Welcome back 🙂 Today I’m going to be sharing my nighttime skincare routine. I have a bunch of tips and tricks on how to help keep your skin clear, clean and wrinkle free! If you’d like to see how I keep my skin free of acne then just keep scrolling. 🙂

After having my makeup on for about 7-8 hours, I just feel disgusting, haha. The last thing I want to do is have my makeup on for one more minute! Which leads to the first step in my night routine, taking off my makeup! I use the Equate Makeup Remover wipes from Target. They’re super cheap and work really well to take off all my mascara and foundation. One tip I have for you when taking off your makeup is to be gentle. Your skin is fragile, especially around your eyes! I like to press the makeup…

View original post 501 more words

Leave a Reply

